Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

BenQ DigiDent+ SEP Webinar


 

 

║BenQ DigiDent+║

 

 

Meet us online on September 29th,


at 21:00-22:00 (GMT+8)

 

The webinar will be held in English and it’s Free!

 

⏰Please check the exact time in your country:
---Asia---
Japan/South Korea 22:00
Taiwan/Philippines/Malaysia/Singapore/Central Indonesia 21:00
Vietnam/Thailand/Western Indonesia/Cambodia/Laos 20:00
Myanmar (Burma) 19:30
India/Sri Lanka 18:30
---Australia---
Australia(AEST) 23:00
Australia(ACST) 22:30
Australia(AWST) 21:00
---Middle East---
UAE 17:00
Iraq 16:00
---Africa---
Burundi 15:00
Tunisia 14:00
---Europe---
Turkey/Romania/Cyprus 16:00
France/Italy/Netherlands/Kosovo/Montenegro 15:00
UK 14:00
---America---
Brazil 10:00
Bolivia/Philadelphia 09:00
Nashville 08:00
Costa Rica 07:00

 

Topic:

 

IntraOral Scan Solution Q-ICB

 

Clinical Application: Temp Crown and Bridge

 

 

 

 

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

Spearker:

 

Dr. Yen-Jui, Huang

 

.Director of Pinray dental clinic

.Kaohsiung medical university B.D.S.

.Director of ATIOI

.Implant specialist of ATIOI & CIDA

 

 

 

BenQ Courses

 

 

 


Register Now!

 

Sounds interesting? Contact us and we will get back to you.

 

   

  

 

 

 

Broadcast LIVE on our Facebook : “BenQ AB DentCare”!